Welcome to the New Year!

We are kicking off this fabulous New Year with a major skin detox. Why don’t you join us as our beauty host, Jalia Pettis, invites over Dermalogica Expert and Licensed Esthetcian, Jac Flores, to reveal all her best kept secrets for flawless skin.

Take a look at our new Beauty series episode to find out what’s your skin type and what Dermalogica products will work best for you:

Products Mentioned:

Daily Microfoliant: https://www.beautybridge.com/dermalogica-daily-microfoliant-travel-size/
Skin Smoothing Cream: https://www.beautybridge.com/dermalogica-skin-smoothing-cream-3-4-oz/
Charcoal Rescue Masque: https://www.beautybridge.com/dermalogica-charcoal-rescue-masque/
Intensive Eye Repair: https://www.beautybridge.com/dermalogica-intensive-eye-repair/
Precleanse Balm: https://www.beautybridge.com/dermalogica-precleanse-balm/
Stress Positive Eye Lift: https://www.beautybridge.com/dermalogica-stress-positive-eye-lift/
UltraCalming Ultrasmoothing Eye Serum: https://www.beautybridge.com/dermalogica-ultracalming-ultrasmoothing-eye-serum/
Skin Hydrating Masque: https://www.beautybridge.com/dermalogica-skin-hydrating-masque/
AGE Smart MultiVitamin Thermafoliant: https://www.beautybridge.com/dermalogica-age-smart-multivitamin-thermafoliant/
AGE Smart Age Reversal Eye Complex: https://www.beautybridge.com/dermalogica-age-smart-age-reversal-eye-complex/